Day 2 ~ Optifast

original1

Today has been a strange day. I haven’t felt hungry at all so having to force myself to eat my vegetables and even drink my shakes. Never a good thing I know. Also, I have been having some food cravings and headaches today. The strange thing is I am craving KFC Chicken. I have not eaten meat for some time now so this is baffling me. The headaches might be because I am not drinking enough water today. Again, because I am not hungry I am forgetting to drink my water. I am thinking I spoke too soon yesterday when I said I thought this would be an easy stage for me…….

Date: 18/01/2017

One thought on “Day 2 ~ Optifast

Leave a Reply

