Day 6, 7 & 8 ~ Optifast

Firstly, I apologise for not blogging for 3 days. Whilst I seem to have gotten past all the cravings and headaches, I am now plagued with an upset stomach, reflux and gas.

I am also struggling to eat the 3 Optifast Products plus the vegetables each day. If I eat my Breakfast Shake, have my Vegetables and then my Lunch Optifast Bar I am not even hungry enough to drink my dinner Shake. Has anyone else had this issue?

The scales are being kind to me, I have lost 4.3kgs since I started Opti but this morning I have felt so bloated, not hungry and I have put on 500gms. I am not sure if this is normal but I am going to try increase my water intake today and see if I can shake this feeling.
Date:24/01/2017

Leave a Reply

