Anaesthetist Appointment

Dr Neil Collins, my Anaesthetist called me today to go over the surgery and ask me a few questions. The last time I had a surgery I went under quite nervous and came out screaming and trying to pull all my tubes out.

After discussing this with Dr Collins he was really supportive and advised he can give me something as soon as I arrive at Hospital to calm my nerves and whilst under give me something similar to what is administered with a Local Anaesthetic so I wake up calm.

I feel so relieved. Then just before we ended the conversation I asked about paying my GAP payment and he laughed and said “Gosh, don’t worry about that, we will sort that out later”

Date: 24/01/2017

2 thoughts on “Anaesthetist Appointment

Leave a Reply

