And so it begins …. Hairloss

So I honestly thought I was going to be one of the lucky ones and not actually experience the hairloss that everyone has been talking about. 

Apparently I was wrong.

I woke up to lots of strands of hair in my bed on Sunday but didn’t think anymore of it till this morning when I washed my hair. And there it was; small clumps of hair sliding down my plug hole. It was terrifying. 
If anyone has any remedies on how to stop this I would love to know.

As always, thanks for taking the time to read my blog. Much love, Beth xx

Date: 08/06/2017

2 thoughts on “And so it begins …. Hairloss

Leave a Reply

