Scales don’t lie

Firstly I apologise for being slack and not posting more often. I have changed jobs at work and the stress is getting to me. If I am not working, I am sleeping.

Today however I had a reason to not feel so stressed. I woke up after a very restless nights sleep and decided I would see what the scales had to say. To my amazement, they told me I was finally under 90kgs:


I reached 89.1kgs as of this morning. That means I have lost 45.9kgs since I decided to change my life. I can not believe it. I can not remember the last time I was in the 80kgs weight category. I am SO proud.

To everyone who has supported and encouraged me along the way, I thank you. This victory is just as much yours as it is mine. 

Here’s to the last 13.1kgs *cheers* that’s when I reach my Drs goal weight for myself 🤓 

Much love, Beth xxxx

Leave a Reply

